Getting Started
Register Here
Edit Profile
Troubleshooting
Contact Admin

For Admins
Forum Software

.Au Pair to Japan?

Japan With Kids - Forums: Day Care in Japan: .Au Pair to Japan?
By Katie Noble on Wednesday, December 13, 2000 - 11:26 am:

I am a 23 year old Australian female looking at travelling to Tokyo, Japan in the middle of the new year.
I am currently teaching English to local Chinese students (3-4 years old) in a private international kindergarten. I have been teaching children in China for almost 2 years, and am looking for a change in environment.
I would like to continue teaching children: either in a private kindergarten or day care center; or personal child sitter for respectable family.
I can be contacted at:
katenoble_@hotmail.com
References and referals can be provided.
Your comments are encouraged.
Thank you,
Miss K. Noble.

By Emily Ciano on Sunday, February 17, 2002 - 9:49 pm:

I am a Filipina domestic helper and finishing my contract this May. Anybody who needs baby sitter and as domestic helper please send me email.

By fatima adebukola abubakar on Sunday, March 20, 2005 - 12:12 am:

hello
My name is Bukki. I am 22 years old. i am Nigerian but i live in turkey. i speak yoruba, english and i am still learning turkish. i would like to come to japan to take care of kids for the summer. contact me if you are interested. fatimatimagemini@yahoo.com

By baccaro sophie on Monday, March 21, 2005 - 11:51 pm:

hello!!

My name is Sophie! I am a 22 year old french female looking for an Au Pair job in Japan. I would be avaible from september 2005 until december 2006 and I can stay 6-18 months.
I speak english too and and have some base in japanese.

contact me for further informations at baccarosophie@aol.com
I hope to hear from you soon.
thank you

By Josephine Winkler on Thursday, March 31, 2005 - 7:12 pm:

konnichi wa !!

Watashi no namae wa Josephine desu.
I am a 18 - year - old female from Germany.
I am looking for an Au Pair Job in Japan.