Edit Profile
Troubleshooting
Contact Admin

For Admins
Forum Software

Wanted

Japan With Kids - Forums: Classifieds: Wanted
If you are a business, or a company please contact
jwk.forums.support[at]gmail.com for terms and instructions.

By Gabacho82 on Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:50 am:

šVIOLIN LESSONš
Hi all! My name is Yoko, an active freelance chamber and orchestral violinist, studied at the Royal Conservatory in Den Haag, the Netherlands String Quartet Academy and the Rotterdam Conservatory.
Are you looking for a violin teacher in Tokyo area?
I teach both kids and adults, my way of teaching can be adjusted to anyones needs!

I speak Japanese/English/Dutch(basic).
Please contact me if your are interested or if you have any questions.
yoko.violinlesson@gmail.com

By Keithjarrett on Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 2:31 pm:

PRIVATE PIANO LESSONS (SHIBUYA)

Hello!
My name is Phil!
I am a pianist from Moscow(Russia)
Currently living in Tokyo (Artist VISA)
Moscow Conservatory Graduate!
I'm seeking for Private Students (all ages)
Classic music, Pop, Jazz, all styles!
My recordings: http://www.chirbit.com/philgerus
Please contact me via phone (080 4935 3616)
Or e-mail: philgerus@gmail.com

By Keithjarrett on Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 2:29 pm:

PRIVATE PIANO LESSONS (SHIBUYA)

Hello!
My name is Phil!
I am a pianist from Moscow(Russia)
Currently living in Tokyo (Artist VISA)
Moscow Conservatory Graduate!
I'm seeking for Private Students (all ages)
Classic music, Pop, Jazz, all styles!
My recordings: http://www.chirbit.com/philgerus
Please contact me via phone (080 4935 3616)
Or e-mail: philters@gmail.com

By Anaregina on Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 11:17 am:

FILIPINA NANNY, CAREGIVER, HOUSEHELP all in 1
Available ASAP Full/Part-time,Short/Long-term
24 years old, energetic but gentle, efficient and hardworking,
Honest and trustworthy (with credible references)
With caregiving, childcare and first-aid training, excellent in